Love Blooms

Standard

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

This is the newest print, hot off the Mac tonight! I was soooooo bummed today when it started snowing out, what the heck? It’s almost April!! UGH, the joys of living in the north. I got to thinking of Spring time and new blooms, then thought of love because it seems there are always lovey dovey couples around in the spring, everything is fresh and new so hence the thought “Love Blooms”. I have been trying to ward off my cold I caught from my sweet daughter, it’s hard when all I seem to do is wipe long, stringy boogers from her cute little nose (sorry for the visual), this has been my week. So this print gives me cheer and hope for Spring and no more colds!!! I hope this brings a smile to your face. With much love,

Aimée

Leave a Reply

