Little Whimsies!

Standard

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Well the series is finished being painted and mix media’d together, I know that’s not a word! Anyways these cuties are going to be listed a few at a time on Etsy starting today! All but one are going to be sold and there will be prints of each! They are affordable at $35 a piece for an original mixed media piece! I’m soooo excited about this series and I think you will be too! If you’d like to see more of them and their names check them out in my flickr photostream. I feel so accomplished today!!! These were all created this week!

I’m also excited because I’ve signed up for an All About Faces class by Paulette Insall starting in June!! I just love her art and I’m so inspired by her! We’re also forming an online friendship which is so nice!!

Well that’s it for now!

HUGS!

6 responses »

  1. Hey girl that is so great that you’ve already sold three of your “Little Whimsies”!!! I knew they were going to be a big hit! And you painted all those this week?????? Oh my gosh you should feel very accomplished! I’m lucky if I manage to finish one painting in a month! 😉 You go girlie!! xoxo

  2. Okay – I love your blog – I love your art…(your blog template is the BEST *wink*)I will be linkingdinkying you from mine asap!joy in the journey,katey~D”…quacks of life”www.blueyeduckstudios.blogspot.com~psalm 46www.blueyeduckstudios.com

Leave a Reply

