Blog-i-versary Winner!!

Standard

Thank you to all who entered my little Blog-i-versary contest. I received a lot of great ideas for this next coming year. Thank you!! In case you can’t read the graphic (sorry, I realized it was too small) the winner is Grandma Betty!! She had the idea of doing bookmark sets which is a wonderful idea, why didn’t I think of that???? Anyways Betty let me know which season to send you and email me with your address and I’ll get it out to you this coming week!

I will be doing more giveaways soon so be sure to keep reading and you can enter another one! Thank you for making this fun for me. I really appreciate all of my readers, new and old! Again never hesitate to get in touch with me if you’d like a commissioned piece or have another great idea for me!

HAPPY BLOG-I-VERSARY!!

Aimée

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

