Shop Update Sneak Peek

Standard

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Hi all,

Well this is the first time I’ve planned an update but my stuff has been building up and need to start listing it. I figured I would do it as a big update instead of just one at a time.

The image above is called “Urban Melody” and it’s an OOAK mixed media original. I listed this today. This piece was created while I was taking Paulette Insall’s Organic Dimensions class and I couldn’t think of a name so Paulette named it for me! Thanks girl! Anyways this one was listed today as well as a print because I forgot I was going to do the update like this. OOPSIE!

Well anyways here are a few more images of items I will be listing this Saturday some time. I’m not going to give a set time because not sure when my sweet daughter will nap so it’s up in the air. But by Saturday night I should have all new items listed.

I have a few new book marks and book mark sets:

A few new prints, only showing 1:

2 more mixed media paintings possibly more:


and whatever else I come up with before then.

I hope you enjoy these new pieces!!

Aimée

5 responses »

  1. I absolutely adore Urban Melody (and not just because of the name ;)).I would totally buy it but this wedding thing… wow. Even cheap weddings are expensive!

Leave a Reply

