Christmas Giveaway Winners!

Standard

Hi all! I know I said I would mention the winners this past weekend well the weekend got the best of me. I apologize. I did however contact the winners of the bookmark sets! I used the above website’s Random Integer Generator for the 2 winning numbers. The numbers are 12 and 7! Congratulations to the winners Holly and Jess. Stay tuned I’ll be doing more giveaways in the future.

Hope everyone is almost set for their holiday celebrations! I am getting packed and ready for our Christmas in FL. We leave a week from today so you know what I’ll be doing all week!

XOXO

Aimée

Leave a Reply

