Bring on 2011!

Standard

Hi gang!

I’m so ready for my new year to begin! Lots of new and wonderful changes I hope to happen this year. A new year means a new beginning and we’ve already taken that step with moving out of NY and back to FL. I’m so looking forward to all the new opportunities to be made this year, new friends, new paths,  new, new, new!! Last year was a long and hard one for us in many ways and I’m hoping this one is a wonderful one. I’m not going to list my resolutions because those never seem to come true but I will say I’m going to live every day to its fullest and try to be the best wife, mother, daughter and friend I can be. What are you most looking forward to this year? I am looking forward to seeing my daughter be a flower girl in my sister-in-law’s wedding in April. That’s going to be an awesome day!

latest art

Now available in my Etsy Shop

I wanted to show you my newest piece of art. I called it “Prince Perfection”. What do you think?

I’d love to hear from you!

Here’s to the NEW year!! Bring on 2011 I’m ready!

Aimée

5 responses »

  1. I like this new piece of yours. It’s perfect to me because we have a new baby boy in the family, born on the 27th, just one day after my birthday on the 26th. My great nephew, Tristan Alexander Balthazr. I’m looking forward to doing alot of spoiling in the coming year!

    Hugs and Happy New Year and I hope all you wish for comes true.

  2. I knew you did a lot of things, but I had no idea of the scope of it all. Anyway, glad to hear you are back in Florida again … we will have to gather up everyone and have a happy hour sometime.

Leave a Reply

