Sweet Smiles

Standard

I wanted to get a photo of Lilyanna and I today because I’m the photographer in my family and I’m never in any photos. I used the cool forward facing camera on my iPhone and took the first photo. Lily noticed us on the screen and instantly started smiling. It was so sweet, she just kept making the sweetest faces for me. My realtor tonight told me babies don’t smile this early. I proved him wrong with these photos to which he replied, “those are wonderful and such a sweet mother daughter moment, you need to blow those up!” 🙂 I ❤ my Lilybean!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response »

Leave a Reply

