Who’s ready for some SOUL FOOD?

Standard

I know I am! This is a BIG deal because I’ve never done anything like this before but I’m honored to have been asked to be a part of this super cool project! I’m still figuring out my personal details but these graphics will do the talking for now! 🙂 Spread the word!!! Honored to be working with artists I completely ADMIRE and look up to! YAY!

sSFchefsfinalbd

sSFdetailsfinalbd

sSFsponsorsfinalbd

Click here for more info and to sign up! Everyone congregates in the kitchen! Join us!!!!

Aimée

4 responses »

  1. Hi Aimee, Greetings from Buckroe Beach, VA. I was reading my morning daily truth from BGClub, & saw your featured bird art & then I went to see your blog. I was so moved by your story about your absence due to your mothers’ passing, I just had to send you this note & say “Thank You” for reminding me to live in the present. Your tribute to your Mom was absolutely beautiful, & I am sure she was very proud of you as a person & an artist. That was the second reason I was writing you, your shop is “Amazing”. I was truly moved by your art also, & just had to write. Wow is an understatement. I have definitely bookmarked your place, as I look forward to seeing more of your art. Again, Thank You, I too will see my best friend, my Mom again in Heaven. God Bless You!

    • Hi Dawn! Thanks so much for writing. I’m happy to hear you like my art and my life story touched you. i need to blog more. it feels good to get it out there! God bless you too! Write anytime!

  2. Pingback: What nourishes your creative soul? | creativeFlutter

  3. Pingback: Self Portrait and some news | creativeFlutter

Leave a Reply

