New Year, New Design Team, first project!

Standard

I’m honored to be on a new design team! I am on the Robin’s Nest team and it is a 6 month term with a monthly project. I barely moved into our new home and got my studio mostly set up this week and didn’t have as much time to devote to this first project but I hope you enjoy it anyways. This is just a teaser and you can see more photos and how-to on their blog here. Come on over and check out the great products for your next crafting adventure!!

January Teaser

January Teaser

XOXO

Aimée

Leave a Reply

