Art Lessons!

Standard

I had the honor and privilege to teach two amazing artists at my home the other night. It was a first for all of us and we all were a bit nervous. It was an evening lesson and it ended up being a late night because they wanted to finish the pieces they started. They blew me away and already had ideas of what they wanted to create. I’m really looking forward to our next lesson. I think I found something I want to be able to do, teach art. I’m happy they were willing to drive from over an hour away to come to my little garage studio. Just look at their amazing pieces!

The girls working hard. They were a joy!! Can't wait till our next lesson!

The girls working hard. They were a joy!! Can’t wait till our next lesson!

Jordan wants to be a musician and a youth pastor. She writes her own music!

Jordan is a musician and wants to be a youth pastor as well as a musician. She writes her own music!

Maci wants to be a fashion designer. I love how her dress turned out. :)

Maci wants to be a fashion designer. I love how her dress turned out. 🙂

You girls rock!! Thanks to your Mama for googling me and seeking out lessons. It was a great way to get into teaching. I can tell we’re going to have a lot of fun! If you’re looking for a great wedding Photographer in Central Florida their parents are amazing at it!

If you’re local and interested in private lessons just contact me 🙂

XOXO

Aimée

Leave a Reply

