Are you ready to paint from your soul?

Standard

I’m THRILLED to announce that my latest class airs tomorrow!! I would love to have you in my class! Does your art need a boost? Would you like to learn how to paint freely, see hidden shapes inside your collages that create characters? Well then please join me over at the Graceful Artist! The class is open until October of this year so you’ll have plenty of time to watch the videos and do your work at your pace. You will be included in my secret FB group that is just for students in the class, post and talk in there about your projects. cheerexample  

Come join the fun and paint with me!!! Would love to see you there! Just click on the link above to sign up! Hurry up, the bell rings tomorrow and you don’t want to be late to class!

xoxo

Aimée

One response »

  1. Pingback: Happy Easter & a Teaser | creativeFlutter

Leave a Reply

